top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLangston Jones

Presidential Jeopardy!

Updated: Aug 17, 2020

Time to test your knowledge about the presidents, using... Presidential Jeopardy!



Directions:

  1. Print your trivia board. (optional)

  2. Write down your answers. (don't look them up!)

  3. Email them to me at langston.jones.stu@ebnola.com!

  4. Let me know if I can add you to the leader board, if you prefer to be anonymous.


LEADER BOARD (out of possible 7,500 points):

  • Rebecca Stropoli (the woman who named me) -- 4,500 (5-star score!)

  • Sue Walters (my 87-year-old neighbor) -- 3,700 (5-star score)

  • Andrew Miller (my neighbor) -- 3,700 (5-star score)

  • Matt Jones (dad) -- 2,600 (4-star score)

106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page